Holy…Hot

August 9, 2009 at 9:58 pm 1 comment

Hollaaa Bloggies!

Just a quick intro seeing as im new to this blog filled world!  I decided that I really wanted to start a blog of my own, seeing as i have been a dedicated reader to many a blogs for about a year now…and i figured that now would be the perfect time to do it…i finally left the nest and am about to spread my wings and fly on my own into my own apartment down on the trendy east side of Mil Town. Im hoping this blog will help me keep up with my healthy habits that i have developed through the past years

My name is Kaity and im a college student living in wonderful Milwaukee Wisconsin..i love it here, ive been here all my life and still have fun discovering fun things to do every single day. 

Im also a very dedicated runner…ive been running almost everyday for the past 6 years..im addicted! Ive done a few 5ks (PR 24:38) and really hope to increase race milage…and run a marathon sometime this coming spring (im thinking ING Georgia…)

aiight..thats about all i can think of doing right now seeing as i literally JUST moved down to my apartment in about 95 degree ready..aaaaaand im about ready to KICK it…mmm my bed has never looked SO GOOD

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Lets give this another shot

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mr WordPress  |  August 9, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


History

Kait


Running with a passion of health

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

