Rain Rain Go Away

August 27, 2009 at 9:54 am Leave a comment

Wow..it went from summer to fall all over night…now its cold and rainy…BOOO

I woke up this morning at my usual time (730am…wait..is this normal, i mean i am in COLLEGE).  I guess ive just never been one to sleep in…my friends would all tease me at sleepovers because i would always wake up at the crack of dawn and just lay there..and once i started to get bored i would like cough or make some other noises and “accidently” wake them up.

I was still a little full from last nights food feast, but i knew i had to eat some breakfast especially because i need the fuel before a work out..so i had my usual cereal smorgishboard…

First i started out with a bit of fiber one

fiberone

fiberone

then a bit of some Kashi Go Lean
100_1381Then top it off with some honey bunches of oats, blueberries, and skim milk…along with a nanner on the side (I only ate half of it and plan on saving the other half pre run since i usually have breakfast like 2 hrs before i run)
100_1382In more exciting newssssssssssss….my ankle feels good enough to go for a run!!!!! YESSSS…as hard as it was, im really glad i did take the past week off…and I DONT even care that its raining outside…psssh rain..nbd…Ill probably take it easy though, only do a few miles and keep it at an easy pace

Keeping my fingers crossed that its all better!

Entry filed under: Morning. Tags: , .

Carb Baby Success!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


History

Kait


Running with a passion of health

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

